Participating Colleges

Participating Colleges in Yorkshire & Humber Efe Network

West Yorkshire

Leeds City College – www.leedscitycollege.ac.uk

Calderdale College www.calderdale.ac.uk

Wakefield College – www.wakcoll.ac.uk

Shipley College – www.shipley.ac.uk

Leeds College of Art – www.leeds-art.ac.uk

Kirklees College – www.kirkleescollege.ac.uk

Leeds College of Music – www.lcm.ac.uk

North Yorkshire

Craven College – www.craven-college.ac.uk

York College – www.yorkcollege.ac.uk

Askham Bryan College – www.askham-bryan.ac.uk

Selby College – www.selby.ac.uk

Harrogate College (part of the Hull Group) – www.harrogate.ac.uk

Henshaws College – www.henshaws.org.uk/college

South Yorkshire

Sheffield College – www.sheffcol.ac.uk

Rotherham College of Arts & Technology – www.rotherham.ac.uk

Doncaster Collegewww.don.ac.uk

Barnsley College – www.barnsley.ac.uk

Dearne Valley College – www.dearne-coll.ac.uk

Humber

North Lindsey College – www.northlindsey.ac.uk

East Riding College – www.eastridingcollege.ac.uk

Hull College – www.hull-college.ac.uk

Grimsby Institute – www.grimsby.ac.uk

Bishop Burton College – www.bishopburton.ac.uk

Videos, Slideshows and Podcasts by Cincopa Wordpress Plugin